ADVERTISEMENT

If not Urban, stop f***ing around and go get Fleck.

Bruce1981

Junior
Nov 7, 2012
Stop with this shit offense and pay that man to build our lines, run the ball and stop the f***ing run. The most genius college offensive X'S and O'S coach even says in this climate you have to run. Stop messing around and go get the guy who is doing in Minnesota what Frost said he would do here but didn't.

Stop with this shit offense and pay that man to build our lines, run the ball and stop the f***ing run. The most genius college offensive X'S and O'S coach even says in this climate you have to run. Stop messing around and go get the guy who is doing in Minnesota what Frost said he would do here but didn't.
At this point, I wouldn't argue I guess.

We'll see what he can do with this season. They're setup to take the West if they don't biff it...

Reactions: Husker06

169335.gif

Run the gawt dam bawl already !

I've been saying that for the last 5 yrs. When we finally start beating Wisconsin, Iowa, and Minnesota on consistant basis you can be more pass happy....otherwise Phuck it. It doesn't work. And were not OSU so don't bring it up. Build the lines, run the ball, control the clock, go to a bowl game. Step by phuckin step.

Was at the gopher game today as my daughters are in the marching band. I want to see what he does in the conference, but as much as he absolutely rubs me the wrong way, he gets the most out of his players.

IF we hired him, I could get behind that.

Shut up Bruce.

Fleck is as fake as they come. Go read what his players and former players have posted on line. One cheating ass head coach is enough.

Reactions: HuskerHusaria
What about Jeff Brohm at PU? dude is killing it this year! Hahah

@king_kong_

Where is that PU fan that was shocked we didn't think PU was any good?