ADVERTISEMENT

Question for message board experts

Husker.Wed.

Athletic Director
Feb 13, 2004
Omaha Metro
What exactly is meant by responding to a post by linking the videos of the Japanese girls doing the NSYNC thing? Does it mean we would rather watch a stupid video than consider the poster's POV? Or does it mean someone put up a real solid post that should be saluted by watching young girls jump around?

Cannot speak for others but the 3 or 4 I have clicked on showed what appeared to be underage girls, and if they aren't underage they are darn close....and I find that gross so I stopped clicking on them a while ago....but full disclosure, I am far from an expert regarding message boards.

What exactly is meant by responding to a post by linking the videos of the Japanese girls doing the NSYNC thing? Does it mean we would rather watch a stupid video than consider the poster's POV? Or does it mean someone put up a real solid post that should be saluted by watching young girls jump around?
Their young ladies are not underage, I don't think. K-pop is what it's called. He's posting them in response to what he considers to be a stupid thread. It's his ongoing meme.

I get the “troll” aspect of it but still I’ve always thought it’s pretty weird and I’ve never clicked on one. Due to the consistency, it comes off to me as that poster having a creepy obsession with Korean girls who look like kids.

I get the “troll” aspect of it but still I’ve always thought it’s pretty weird and I’ve never clicked on one. Due to the consistency, it comes off to me as that poster having a creepy obsession with Korean girls who look like kids