Hoiskers +11 in iowa city

king_kong_

Athletic Director
Gold Member
Nov 4, 2021
be nice to end the year on a high note

iowa's playing its best ball in early march once again, it appears

Reactions: TampaBaySkers
After the high scoring Hawkeyes were held to 50 in their drubbing in Lincoln in late December Fran will do whatever he can to run it up against a very depleted squad. If we had our full complement of healthy players today's game might be interesting. Unfortunately Fred is dealing with a very short deck.

Last edited:
  • Haha
Reactions: chicolby
I bet the under and Nebraska to cover.
How 10.4% outright compare to a +11 cover in terms of Betting odds? I’m a rookie at betting. Prepping for Vegas in a couple weeks…

Some interesting games in the B1G today. If Wisconsin loses to the last-place Gophers, will that finally be the so-called must-win game that knocks the darling Badgers out of the tournament field. How many must-win games do they have to not win for this to happen?

Reactions: king_kong_
After the high scoring Hawkeyes were held to 50 in their drubbing in Lincoln in late December Fran will do whatever he can to run it up against a very depleted squad. If we had our full complement of healthy players today's game might be interesting. Unfortunately Fred is dealing with a very short deck.
Yeah, with the injuries piling up I don't know how much gas we have left.

Solid start. Need to hit the boards a bit harder.

I get that injuries have depleted the roster, but damn it took a long time for Lawrence to get on the floor and for Tominaga not to be miscast as a stand-still-in-the-corner shooter. Better late than never, I suppose.

Solid start. Need to hit the boards a bit harder.

I get that injuries have depleted the roster, but damn it took a long time for Lawrence to get on the floor and for Tominaga not to be miscast as a stand-still-in-the-corner shooter. Better late than never, I suppose.
Hope Fred & co don’t revert