ADVERTISEMENT

You want to keep this going so it doesn’t hurt recruiting?

I would say settling for a coach that gets curb-stomped every time we play a decent team, and one that gets embarrassed by Arkansas State and NIU is probably damaging to recruiting.

But I’m no expert.
Recruiting has been a total mirage. Stop listening to the guys who act like they have a clue when it comes to recruiting . By every measure Riley's recruits have not been better than even Bo's guys. It's a total crock.

Recruiting has been a total mirage. Stop listening to the guys who act like they have a clue when it comes to recruiting . By every measure Riley's recruits have not been better than even Bo's guys. It's a total crock.
You need to stop. Where’s the graphic listing all the players Riley has recruited and the P5 offers they received compared to the players that are currently playing with only one P5 offer... Nebraska.

Riley’s recruits have numerous P5 offers from a lot of top schools. And they chose to come to Nebraska. Give credit to Riley for his recruiting.

That said, this class could go to crap and I wouldn’t care. Keeping the class intact is not worth it. Go get the next head coach.

You need to stop. Where’s the graphic listing all the players Riley has recruited and the P5 offers they received compared to the players that are currently playing with only one P5 offer... Nebraska.

Riley’s recruits have numerous P5 offers from a lot of top schools. And they chose to come to Nebraska. Give credit to Riley for his recruiting.

That said, this class could go to crap and I wouldn’t care. Keeping the class intact is not worth it. Go get the next head coach.