ADVERTISEMENT

Can’t blame Frost this year…

Oct 7, 2012
Yes SF is a bad head coach that should have been fired a season ago at least.

But he’s not the one who allowed him to bring his entire staff from UCF.

Not the one who when it was clear we had hired an immature child, that said things like we’re not winning because the walk on program isn’t like it used to be, promised to build him a $150mm facility to house a roster of 160.

Who gave him one of CFB’s largest contracts after getting blasted his first 2 years.

Who allowed him to shit talk prior coaching staffs, blatantly making shit up like “they didn’t even squat before I got here”. Disrespecting other B1G opponents and the league with his ridiculous press conferences…

Or watched us lose 10+ games where we should have won, but squandered PURELY due to coaching…

And the boosters, admin, etc still said yep. That’s our guy for 2022.

Despite my hate for Frost as a coach I honestly feel kind of bad for him at this point. He’s an old dog that needs to be put down. I still think he would be a great OC, but just does not have any of the skills required to be a HC.

Obviously sucks to be embarrassed like that, but at least this game sealed the deal and we can now move on starting Oct. 1.

Not the one who when it was clear we had hired an immature child, that said things like we’re not winning because the walk on program isn’t like it used to be, promised to build him a $150mm facility to house a roster of 160.

Who gave him one of CFB’s largest contracts after getting blasted his first 2 years.

Who allowed him to shit talk prior coaching staffs, blatantly making shit up like “they didn’t even squat before I got here”. Disrespecting other B1G opponents and the league with his ridiculous press conferences…

Or watched us lose 10+ games where we should have won, but squandered PURELY due to coaching…