ADVERTISEMENT

4* WR Not on campus?

HominidHusker

First Team All-Big Ten
Jun 25, 2018
Newbie here with first post- looking forward to good football talk. Let’s get to it.

Lots about Maurice Washington, but looks like Dominick Watt and Willie Canty also are not yet enrolled? I remember hearing Canty was not a lock to make it, but what about Watt? 4* WR with larger frame would be a big loss if something fell through. As for Canty, with only undersized Will Farniok in 2018 class and Chris Walker(2017) moving to DL, our young OL depth is thin right now.

Newbie here with first post- looking forward to good football talk. Let’s get to it.

Lots about Maurice Washington, but looks like Dominick Watt and Willie Canty also are not yet enrolled? I remember hearing Canty was not a lock to make it, but what about Watt? 4* WR with larger frame would be a big loss if something fell through. As for Canty, with only undersized Will Farniok in 2018 class and Chris Walker(2017) moving to DL, our young OL depth is thin right now.
Judging by the responses, it looks like more people care about Pawn Stars than Nebraska football!!! I personally know nothing about Canty or Watt as far as Status. However I do know that Canty would be a huge loss considering the lack of OL recruits in the last class.

I know Watt was rated high, but losing him would not hurt the team as much. I think you hear nothing on these two, because no one knows anything.

***Side Note***

If you want to generate conversation say something positive about Nebraska basketball. That seems to be the click bait around here.

Welcome, and hope to hear more from you in the future